How do I get my personal information removed from Ada in accordance with the GDPR?
In the settings menu, the ‘account’ tab includes a 'delete account' option. This will remove your Ada account and all associated data from our servers permanently. We cannot undo this action once you have deleted your account.
Alternatively, you can contact us any time at email@example.com to request account deletion and we will remove your account and all associated data within two working days.
Have more questions? Submit a request