What happens to my personal data when I delete my account?
Your personal data is stored securely for as long as you have an account with Ada. When you delete your account, your personal data is deleted, too. However, please be aware that Ada is legally required to store data from your assessments even after you have deactivated your account to monitor the functioning and performance of our medical device. This data is not stored with information directly identifying you and will not be used for any other purpose than compliance with our legal obligations.
Have more questions? Submit a request